In this article, we will cover removing a team collaborator from your workspace team. This will allow you to stop a collaborator from having access to the workspace. This will also remove them from the teammates' list.
Prior to getting started, you will need to have the following:
A collaborator already added
Removing a Team Collaborator:
Click on Site & Funnels in the Dashboard
Click on Collaborators
Click on the trash can next to the collaborator that is being removed
When the pop up appears, click on the Proceed button
Added Note: Removing a Collaborator will also remove its associated data. This cannot be undone.
Congratulations! You have successfully removed a collaborator!
If you have any questions about this, please contact our Support Team by clicking the Submit a Request button at the top right-hand corner of this page and then the Help button at the bottom left of the ClickFunnels Page.